My recent Internet gig : link on website

Hello!

This is a quick note to let you know that I have placed a link on my Website Homepage that will let you play the audio from my Internet show in the Second Life virtual community – this is the address –  http://www.lewismusic.co.uk/

I played the gig on Saturday 13th May (2017). There is no visual element, but it should play in whatever app you use to play music on your computer/tablet/phone/washing machine/ whatever.

I also need to apologise for lack of blogs this past year. I did eventually finish my book of illustrations for lyric fragments taken from my original songs. I am currently working on a new book of sketches, but it might take me a year or more to finish. So far I have completed about half-a-dozen sketches that I think will work.

It is 04.30 a.m. in England and I got up to do a bit of piano practice. I had better get on with that. Then I shall probably roll back to bed for a bit before breakfast. Speak to you later, my dear blogophiles!

Leave a Reply

